Editing & De-activating Locations

Foot Traffic Addresses cannot be edited once the Line Item has been submitted. If you need to change the details of the address you will need to deactivate the address and enter the new address as a separate entry.

To deactivate a location previously entered for Foot Traffic Reporting, open the Line Item and expand the ‘Foot Traffic Reporting’ section to view the entered addresses. The ‘Location Name’ should appear as a hyperlink. Click on the Location Name to open the Location Settings window and un-check the ‘Active’ box, then click ‘Save’ and ‘Submit Changes’ to the Line Item.