Creative Expiration

If a Creative unit is inactive for 45 days, it will expire. You will receive an email notification before the expiration date. If you run this Creative before the expiration date there will be no additional audit fees. Once a Creative expires the ‘Active’ symbol will change from a green box to a red box.

To use a Creative after it has expired, go to the Advertiser tab and click on the name of the Advertiser where the Creative is located to open the Advertiser menu. Select the Creative’s name to open the Creative Settings. If you do not see the Creative here, try changing the ‘Filter Status’ to ‘Inactive’. Select the Creative’s name to open the Creative Settings, check the ‘Active’ box and click ‘Resubmit for Audit’. This will send the Creative to audit and you will be charged the $2 Creative Audit Fee.